Reviews

Ara Espino on Jan 14, 2018
5 out of 5 stars

Eyelash Serum, Eyelash Growth Serum, Natural Eyelash Growth, Lash Serum, Eyebrow Growth Serum, Eye Lashes, Organic Castor Oil, Lashboost

 

Ara Espino on Jan 14, 2018
5 out of 5 stars

Acne Soap, Acne Face Wash, Oatmeal Soap, Honey Soap, Goat Milk Soap, Acne Face Scrub, Natural Soap, Natural Face Soap, Natural Skin Care

 

Ara Espino on Jan 14, 2018
5 out of 5 stars

Herbal Bath Tea – Cold Flu Blend Herbal Bath – Bath Salts, Bath Soak, Herbal Steam, Organic Skin Care, Herbal Bath Salts, Bath Tea Soaks

 

Glenda on Dec 19, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

This lotion is outstanding! It lived up to my expectations in every way. I love buying from this shop. Great packaging and customer service as well as fast shipping. I highly recommend The Chocolate Chicken. Thank you!

 

Jennifer Bernal on Dec 17, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

I bought the Arnica Salve to help with the healing process of my recent Thyroidectomy. In just a couple weeks I have seen huge improvement swelling & redness have gone down, and my pain & sensation are getting better day by day! I can’t Thank Shawn enough for not only putting out such great products. But, that they came beautifully packaged along with samples too. These products are the real deal, and very affordable!

 

Margie Hale on Dec 12, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

I have never used such a multi purposed product that I enjoy so much. My dry skin just soaks it up. When I rub it on my knees at night I love how when I turn I don’t wake up from the pain. Fast delivery and the seller included samples of her other wonderful products. Highly recommended.

 

Kris Hartman on Nov 25, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

I followed the instructions and did an apple cider vinegar rinse a few times before trying the bar shampoo for the first time. So far so good! It lathers well and has a light scent. It seems like one bar will last for a long time. Also, the shop threw in lots of wonderful freebies (lip balm, bar conditioner, another bar shampoo). I will definitely be ordering from them again!

Dandruff Shampoo, Anti Dandruff Shampoo – Peppermint Tea Tree Shampoo – Shampoo for Dandruff, Shampoo Bar, All Natural Shampoo Dandruff

 

bph4 on Nov 24, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

Very fast shipping and I love that it came with a little bag and samples.

Natural Conditioner, Natural Hair Conditioner – Ginger Orange Hair Conditioner – Natural Hair Detangler, Detangler, Hair Conditioner Bar

 

Jennifer Siefert on Nov 21, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

Bought as a Christmas gift for my sister so will have to try to update later! Shipped super quickly & packaged with utmost care!

Foot Balm, Herbal Balm, Cracked Heel, Foot Salve, Foot Rub, Dry feet Oil, Balm and Salves, Balm Stick, Foot Care, Healing Balm, Heel Cream

 

Jennifer Siefert on Nov 21, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

Bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister, so I’ll have to try to leave an update later, but it smells divine & I think I’ll need to buy some for myself! Shipping was insanely fast, and everything was packaged so nicely!

Foot Soak, Foot Scrub, Foot Spa, Feet Soak, Feet Scrub, Spa Salt, Salt Scrub, Salt Soak, Spa Gift, Sore Feet, Sore Foot, Relaxation Gifts

 

Jaime Aiken on Nov 15, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

Love the oil. Smell is nice. Shipping package was cute with the bonus soaps that were unexpected! Will order again! Thanks for the quick shipment.

Massage Oil, Muscle Rub, Muscle Relief, Pain Oil, Pain Relief, Muscle Oil Massage, Massage Therapy, Couple Massage,

 

Carly Crooks on Oct 26, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

Conditioner Bar – Madagascar Vanilla Hair Conditioner Bar – Solid Conditioner Bar, Hair Conditioner, Dry Hair Conditioner, Hair Treatment

 

Carly Crooks on Oct 26, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

Shampoo Bar, Solid Shampoo – Oakmoss and Sandalwood Solid Shampoo Bar – Bar Shampoo, Natural Shampoo, Sh

 

Philip on Oct 24, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous!!! I have fibromyalgia and this cream is the best!!!! So nice to sleep well again. Thank you

Advertisements